Hey! I'm New Here, So I'm Posting About Myself.

• Hey, I'm Stellar Spark Musana. Everyone just calls me Stellar for short. In this post, I'm just gonna describe myself and my experience with EVE so far, so that you guys can learn a bit about me.

So who am I?

I'm 18, probably among the youngest players of EVE. I started playing this game when I was 17, and loved it, but I also hated it (still do). But I think everyone feels this way about EVE in one way or another.

I originally began with a Gallente character, since the faction aligned with my beliefs in freedom and democracy. I soon left her behind (Spectrum Flash Cellius) and later biomassed her, mainly because the designs for Gallente ships disgust me generally.

I tried all the factions, but I later stuck with Minmitar for their Mad Max feel for their ships, and the fact they come off as a rebellion against the Amarr empire. (Hint: I like the rebels from Star Wars for a reason.)

My current favorite ships is the Stabber and Vagabond.

So beyond this, how was my experience so far?

I've been playing for around a year, and from the time of this post I've been in Silent Cartel for a day. I'm almost exclusively a PvE player, the only times being otherwise when I go into null-sec or wormspace to ninja-mine or salvage under the noses of other players (if you'd call that PvP.) I'm still learning, and I love that!

About me personally:

I love rock, metal, deathcore, and almost any kind of electric music. I hate just about any other kind of popular music like rap and Pop. (Rap is acceptable if used in Meme format though.)

Just like how I am in New Eden, I'm just a youngster looking to find his way in this cruel world. I was hardly successful in school since I was more of a trade/apprenticeship type of guy. Many regard me as smart, but I'm really no better than most. I just know about different things.